Jimmy Padgett
706-860-9511
jimmy@augustadiscgolf.com

Jason Allind
IDGC Course Representative
928-380-7517
jallind@pdga.com

Mike Trello
Patriots Park Course Representative
706-339-2639
mtrello105@comcast.net

Chad Bearden
Lake Olmstead Course Representative
706-833-4263
chad.bearden@hotmail.com

James Elkins
Riverview Course Representative
803-215-8181
james.elkins@npcinternational.com

Matt Flynn
Pendleton King Course Representative
thrush@comcast.net
706-414-7525

Johnny B
Web design
706-631-4278
johnnyb@augustadiscgolf.com